We'd Like to Hear From You

Do you have a question or a comment? We'd like to hear from you. Answers to frequently asked questions can be found in our FAQ section. If you do not find what you're looking for there, then please ask us. If you have any comments that will help us serve our customers in any way, even better. Call:

604-689-5333

info@international-cellars.com

Staff Directory

Office Staff


Michael Shuster - President & Managing Director

michael@international-cellars.com

604-689-5333


Susan Chaworth-Musters - Senior Brand Manager

susan@international-cellars.com

604-713-0833

Tara Hallgren - Financial Controller / Office Manager

tara@international-cellars.com

604-713-0829

Peter Rae - Manager - Business Development / Key Accounts

peter@international-cellars.com

604-220-8170

Lindsey Collins - Marketing Manager

marketing@international-cellars.com

604-713-0825

Karen Rich - Administrative Coordinator

karen@international-cellars.com

604-689-5333

Melodie Kwan - Sales Coordinator

sales@international-cellars.com

604-712-0824

Ronaldo Balas - Accounting Administrator

accounting@international-cellars.com

604-713-0821

Noriko Yoshida - Accounting Assistant

noriko@international-cellars.com

604-713-0826

Melanie Lau - Logistics and Inventory Administrator

logistics@international-cellars.com

604-713-0830

Pinky Au - Logistics & Marketing Administrator

pinky@international-cellars.com

604-713-0828

Laura Anderson - Marketing Assistant

creative@international-cellars.com

604-713-0826

Mitchell Shuster - Marketing & Promotions

mitchell@international-cellars.com

604-713-0826

Sales Staff


Michael Gelling - Sales Representative

Vancouver Island, BC

mgelling@international-cellars.com

250-216-0205

Lynne Hannah - Sales Representative

Greater Vancouver, BC

lynne@international-cellars.com

604-790-2187

Greydon Ludgate - Sales Representative / Brand Manager

Greater Vancouver, BC

greydon@international-cellars.com

604-366-5490

Cindy Thaler - Sales Representative

Vancouver / Whistler, BC

cindy@international-cellars.com

604-379-4650

Dave Barber - Sales Representative

Greater Vancouver, BC

dave@international-cellars.com

778-227-2010

Derrick Cousins - Sales Representative

Greater Vancouver, BC

dcousins@international-cellars.com

T: 604-787-3730

British Columbia Wine Order Desk for British Columbia Wines

wineorders@international-cellars.com

Order Desk Tel: 604-689-5333 ext 313

Southern Alberta


Linda Borchers - Sales Representative

Calgary, AB

lindab@international-cellars.com

403-650-0557

Michelle Burns - Sales Representative

Calgary, AB

michelle@international-cellars.com

403-850-5838

Northern Alberta


Anita Jarmolicz - Sales Representative

Edmonton, AB

anita@international-cellars.com

780-945-1434

Derek Jackson - Sales Representative

Edmonton, AB

derek@international-cellars.com

780-907-2025

Manitoba


Derrick McBride - Sales Representative

Manitoba

dmcbride@international-cellars.com

204-599-8387

Saskatchewan


Wine Orders

Saskatchewan

info@international-cellars.com

604-689-5333

Main Office

#200-1122 Mainland Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6B 5L1

Phone

604-689-5333

Fax

604-689-0780

Email

info@international-cellars.com